+44 (0) 1258 480 603

Part of the Gemaco Group

register 725e3   login 1cb58   mail-button 8d8be

Meet the Team

team jk DSC 3463 60820     

John Kewley 
Managing Director

john.kewley@conceptcables.com
Mobile +44 (0) 7771 875 171

John has worked in the cable industry for over 25 years and, as well as being responsible for the overall running of the company, also handles the technical sales.

 
 
 team mp DSC 3507 ed110    

 Michelle Payne  Operations Director

michelle.payne@conceptcables.com
Not only does Michelle oversee the administration of the company and give customer support, she also acts as Finance Director.

    
       
team pr DSC 3529 10cd3    

 Paul Randall Production Director 

Paul has extensive experience in cable manufacture and joined the company as Production Director when it was formed in 2002.

 
       
team so DSC 3512 19439    

Sean Oakley Cable Design Engineer 

sean.oakley@conceptcables.com
Sean is ex-Royal Navy and joined Concept Cables in 2011. He is responsible for Technical Sales and Cable Design.

 
       
team ch DSC 3483 d33e5    

Curtis Hansford IT Manager

curtis.hansford@conceptcables.com
Curtis has been with the company since the outset, originally as IT Manager he now also looks after document control and assists with Internal Sales.

 
 
 
team dan DSC 4428 8a853    

Dan Kingston Trainee Cable Design Engineer

dan.kingston@conceptcables.com
Dan joined the team in 2014 as an apprentice. He is currently studying Electro-Mechanical Engineering.

 

 
 
       
team ea DSC 3443 ef4ea    

Emma Allen Administrator

emma.allen@conceptcables.com
Emma joined the team in 2007 and, after a brief sabbatical to have a wonderful son, has now returned to her job in Purchasing and to help with customer support. 
 
       
team katie DSC 4446 1e198    

Katie Haines Sales Administrator

katie.haines@conceptcables.com
Born and bred in Blandford Forum, Katie trained in a solicitors office and in retail customer service before joining us. Her hobbies include cake making and following Rugby Union although she doesn't hold out much hope for the English Team in next year's Wold Cup!!

    
 

facebook 0099f  twitter d3cb7  linkedin 97d9f