+44 (0) 1258 480 603

Part of the Gemaco Group

register 725e3   login 1cb58   mail-button 8d8be

Meet the Team

team jk DSC 3463 60820    

John Kewley
Managing Director

john.kewley@conceptcables.com
Mobile +44 (0) 7771 875 171

John has worked in the cable industry for over 30 years and as well as being responsible for the overall running of the company, also handles the technical sales.

 
 
team mp DSC 3507 ed110    

Michelle Payne
Operations Director

michelle.payne@conceptcables.com

Michelle not only acts as Finance Director but also manages Human Resources, supports the Administration Team and oversees Customer Service.

    
       
team pr DSC 3529 10cd3    

Paul Randall
Production Director 

Paul has extensive experience in cable manufacture and joined the company as Production Director when it was formed in 2002.

 
       
team ch DSC 3483 d33e5     Curtis Hansford
ICT Manager

curtis.hansford@conceptcables.com

Curtis has been with the company since the outset, originally as an administrator and now manages ICT throughout the company.

 
 
 
team dan DSC 4428 8a853     Dan Kingston
Technical Cable Design Engineer


dan.kingston@conceptcables.com

Dan joined the team in 2014 as an apprentice. He has sucessfully completed his tranining and is now excelling as a technical cable design engineer.

 

 
       
team ea DSC 3443 ef4ea    

Emma Allen
Purchasing Administrator

emma.allen@conceptcables.com

Emma joined the team in 2007 and, after a brief sabbatical to have a wonderful son, has now returned to her job in Purchasing and to help with customer support. 

 
       
no photo    

Stewart Woolley
Office Manager

stewart.woolley@conceptcables.com

Stewart joined the management team in January 2018 and looks after administration, operations and key customer accounts.

 
       
no photo    

Emma McGill
Sales Administrator

emma.mcgill@conceptcables.com

With a background in legal service and military administration, Emma originally joined the team in 2015 as materity cover and has been with us ever since. 

 
       
no photo    

Jason Perkins
Production Manager

jason.perkins@conceptcables.com

Jason manages the production team at our Blandford site. 

 
       
no photo    

Kevin Vining
Production Manager

kevin.vining@conceptcables.com

Kevin manages the production team at our Pimperne site. 

 

 


facebook 0099f  twitter d3cb7  linkedin 97d9f 
book b1 test . profile page